Redaksi

 Pimpinan Redaksi

Yoga Pradana (Teknoimblog@gmail.com)

Editor
Radias Dwi Cahyani (Radiasdwi@teknoim.com)
Risfani Wahyu Akbari (Risfan@teknoim.com)

Kontributor
Muhammad Rudi (rudi@teknoim.com)
Jumaini (jumaini@teknoim.com)
Sastro Pratama (S.pratam@teknoim.com)
Mahera (mahera04@iteknoim.com)